Loading, hang on a sec
Feedback

Send Some Feedback About Our Website

Here at North Gwinnett, we take our work seriously. If you've found a problem or have a question about our site, let us know below.

Email
Message
Clear Send
0
Please view the updated 2015 Summer Assignment lists.
Summer School hours: Session I (7am to 11am) & Session II (11:30am to 3:30pm). Pay attention to important information about parking.

Teachers at North Gwinnett

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z

Can't find a teacher? Filter them

Unfortunately, no teachers were found for your search.

A

Ames, Jessica Science (Chemistry) Jessica_Ames@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ames, Kent Science (Physics) Kent_Ames@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Andrews, Robert Physical Education Robert_Andrews@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Archer, Rhonda Foreign Language (French) Rhonda_Archer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

B

Baker, Anne-Rose Language Arts Anne_Rose_Baker@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Batten, Jim Math Jim_Batten@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Batten, Kathy Math Kathy_Batten@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Bishop, Allison Math Allison_Bishop@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Black, Randy Special Ed Randy_Black@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Blankenship, Kevin Social Studies (World History) Kevin_Blankenship@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Blue, Chris Social Studies (US History, Political Sytems, Economics), Special Ed Chris_Blue@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Boehm, Shelly Language Arts, Special Ed Shelly_Boehm@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Bonds, Bruce Tech Ed (ROTC) Bruce_Bonds@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Braxton, Duvall Special Ed Duvall_Braxton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Burrell, Gary Math Gary_Burrell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

C

Carlisle, Rebecca Social Science(AP World History) Rebecca_Carlisle@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Carr, Megan Biology Megan_Carr@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Cook, Jeri Math Jeri_Cook@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Crawford, Erik Math Erik_Crawford@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Cromie, Paul Special Ed Paul_Cromie@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

D

Dasher, Drew Math (Geometry) Drew_Dasher@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Davis, Lindsay Language Arts Lindsay_Davis@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Davis, Colleen Language Arts Colleen_J_Davis@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Deem, Carrie Language Arts Carrie_Deem@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Dent, Brenda Science (Biology), Special Ed Brenda_Dent@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Dunn, Nick Math Nick_Dunn@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

E

Ellwanger, David Social Studies (Geography) David_Ellwanger@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
English, Marion Fine Arts (Music Tech) Marion_English@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

F

Fleming, Amy Math and Speical Education amy_fleming@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Foley, Brianna Performing Arts (Dance) Brianna_Foley@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Fowler, Paula Science (Physics) Paula_Fowler@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Fullem, Jill Special Ed Jill_Fullem@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

G

Garner, Matt Science (Physics), Special Ed Matt_Garner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Gilbert, Rudy Fine Arts (Band) Rudy_Gilbert@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Gillespie, Dallas Fine Arts Dallas_Gillespie@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Gipson, Lindsey Language Arts Lindsey_Gipson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Glisson, Abigail Science Abigail_Glisson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Grodzicki, Colette Language Arts Colette_Grodzicki@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Grosso, McCall Language Arts McCall_Grosso@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Guilarte, Vanessa Language Arts Vanessa_Guilarte@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

H

Hamilton, Kealia Language Arts Kealia_Hamilton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Harp, Chase PE and Health Chase_Harp@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Hassell, Lucelandia Foreign Language (Spanish) Lucelandia_Hassell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Heinz, Lisa Special Ed Lisa_Heinz@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Henry, Vanessa Physical Education Vanessa_Henry@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Hiltgen, Darla Foreign Language (French) Darla_Hiltgen@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ho, Chung Math Chung_Ho@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Hodges, Terry Foreign Language (Spanish) Terry_Hodges@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Huffman, Jacqueline Tech Ed (Marketing) Jacqueline_Huffman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

J

Johnson, Karen Science (Chemistry) Karen_D_Johnson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Matthew Science (AP Biology, Oceanography, Environmental Science) Matthew_Johnson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jordan, Amy Math Amy_Jordan@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

K

Kapral, Mark Fine Arts Mark_Kapral@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kim, Yvette Fine Arts (Visual Arts) Yvette_Kim@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
King, Tim Special Ed Tim_King@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kramer, Beth Foreign Language (German) Beth_Kramer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kung, Hsiao Science (Physics) Hsiao_Kung@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kurdelmeier, Donna Tech Ed (Culinary) Donna_Kurdelmeier@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

L

Laguerre, Serge Math Serge_Laguerre@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lambeth, Brian Fine Arts (Band) Brian_Lambeth@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lansou, Christine Fine Arts (Orchestra) Christine_Lansou@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Leach, Ken Science (Biology, Oceanography) Ken_B_Leach@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Longe, Colleen Language Arts Colleen_Longe@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

M

Mardos, Jennifer Foreign Language (Spanish) Jennifer_Mardos@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Matos, Diana Foreign Language (Spanish) Diana_Matos@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mays, Matthew Social Science Matthew_Mays@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
McCombe, Lauren Fine Arts (Orchestra) Lauren_McCombe@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
McKee, Kyle Math Kyle_McKee@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
McLaren, Dale Language Arts, Special Ed Dale_McLaren@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mendoza, Joshua Special Ed Joshua_Mendoza@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mirabal, Brook Social Studies (World History, US History) Brook_Mirabal@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mitchell, Erin Social Studies (Psychology) Erin_Mitchell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Moity, Ryan Physical Education Ryan_Moity@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Moore, Traye Math, Special Ed Traye_Moore@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Morales, Vivian Foreign Language (Spanish) Vivian_Morales@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mullis, Michelle Social Studies (US History) Michelle_Mullis@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Munlyn, Rebecca Special Education Rebecca_Munlyn@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

N

Neithercut, Matt Social Studies (US History) Matt_Neithercut@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Nelson, Barbie Language Arts Barbie_Nelson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Nicely, Anne Social Studies (Economics, European History) Anne_Nicely@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Nieman, Doug Tech Ed (Business, Marketing) Doug_Nieman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

O

OLeary, Reyna Fine Arts (Dance) Reyna_OLeary@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Owens, Angie Fine Arts (Theater) Angie_Owens@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

P

Palocsik, John Science (Biology, Anatomy) John_Palocsik@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Pansino, Kristy Social Studies (Economics, Politcal Systems) Kristy_Pansino@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Parker, Wes Social Studies (World History) Wes_Parker@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Payne, John Math John_Payne@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Peevy, Andy Special Ed Andy_Peevy@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Petrarca, Kim Language Arts Kim_Petrarca@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Pickett, Vanessa Science (Chemistry) Vanessa_Pickett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Pinkerton, Jennifer Language Arts Jennifer_Pinkerton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Powell, Natalie Language Arts Natalie_Powell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Prewitt, Dana Science (Environmental Science, Biology) Dana_Prewitt@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

R

Radloff, Paula Science (Biology, Anatomy) Paula_Radloff@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Reed, Shawna Science (Biology) Shawna_Reed@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Renner, Carolyn Math Carolyn_Renner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Rodriguez, Angel Tech Ed (Computer Science) Angel_I_Rodriguez@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Rowland, John Math John_Rowland@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Russell, Janice Foreign Languagen (French) Janice_Russell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Rutherford, Sally Language Arts Sally_Rutherford@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

S

Saldarriaga, Katie Social Studies (World History, US History), ESOL Katie_Saldarriaga@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Sanchez, Paula Foreign Language (Spanish) Paula_Sanchez@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Sellers, Bryan Physical Education Bryan_Sellers@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Shannon, Mike Tech Ed (ROTC) Michael_Shannon@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Shaw, Esther Language Arts Esther_Shaw@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Shuler, Starr Language Arts Starr_Shuler@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Shumway, Diane Math Diane_Shumway@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Sims, Chan Math Chan_Sims@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Sims, Mary Language Arts Mary_Sims@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Smith, Cindy Math Cindy_Smith@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Smith, Zachary Social Studies Zachary_Smith@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Sphire, Bob Physical Education Bob_Sphire@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Stewart, Jim Media Specialist Jim_Stewart@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

T

Tallant, Mary Language Arts, ESOL Mary_Tallant@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Thomas, Dewey Social Studies (Political Systems) Dewey_Thomas@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Thompson, Jason Social Studies (Geography, Government) Jason_Thompson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tinney, Scott Science (Chemistry) Scott_Tinney@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tison, Carol Math Carol_Tison@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

U

Ussery, Melody Social Studies (US History, Psychology, Sociology) Melody_Ussery@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

V

Varner, Amanda Fine Arts (Chorus) Amanda_Varner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Vidal, Marie Foreign Language (Spanish) Marie_Vidal@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

W

Wallis, Janyce Science (Biology, Biotechnology) Janyce_Wallis@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Warren, Chris Special Education Chris_Warren@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Weeks, Casey Language Arts Casey_Weeks@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Wentzler, Michael Science (Biology, Chemistry) Michael_Wentzler@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
West, Debi Fine Arts (Visual Arts) Debi_West@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
White, Christy Special Education Christy_White@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
White, Lonnie Science (Chemistry), Math, Special Ed Lonnie_White@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Wiedeman, LeeAnn Math LeeAnn_Wiedeman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Wiedeman, Reece Special Ed Reece_Wiedeman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Wood, Forrest Math Forrest_Wood@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Y

Youmans, Chris Language Arts Chris_Youmans@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Z